Loading Events

← Back to Events

March 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, March 1
South Australia Australia

Trip planning from Meadows to Goolwa Start at Pik-a-Pie Bakery Meadows 9.30am for theory. Then drive back roads and apply convoy procedures to Goolwa for lunch.

Find out more »

April 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, April 5
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Start with a Pre Trip Vehicle Check – then we will Drive an Incline and Decline Reverse Key Stall Starts Winding bush track Side Slope Drive And finish with a Post Vehicle Check

Find out more »

May 2020

Training/Awareness Weekend

Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24
Peake Peake, SA Australia

Sand driving Snatch recovery Winch recovery Camp overnight

Find out more »

June 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, June 14
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Wheel change and tyre repair. Remove a tyre from the rim, repair and replace.

Find out more »

Camp Cook

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, June 21
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Camp Cook

Find out more »

July 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, July 12
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Trailer/Caravan Towing, Reversing, Couple and Uncouple.

Find out more »

August 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, August 2
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Mud Driving Self Recover Snatch Recover

Find out more »

September 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, September 13
Jakem Farm, Lot 14 & 15 Eclair Mine Road
St Ives, South Australia 5252 Australia
+ Google Map

Rugged Terrain Driving - Driving some of the harder tracks at Jakem Farm.

Find out more »

October 2020

Training/Awareness

Sunday, October 11
Ashbourne, 800 Gate 2 Ashbourne Rd
Ashbourne, SA Australia

Use of your winching and advanced winching.

Find out more »
+ Export Events