Trip Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Trip

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Border Track

Friday, May 14 - Sunday, May 16
Border Track South Australia Australia

Drive along the Border Track running from north to south along SA/Vic border on Saturday. On Sunday explore Southern Boundary and Jimmy's Well tracks. On Friday night we will camp at Baan Hill and on Saturday at Red Bluff.

Find out more »

Peake Sand Driving

Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23
Peake Peake, SA Australia

For those who want to enjoy a fun weekend camping and driving in the sand/dunes. This trip will be run in conjunction with the Awareness session held on the same days. $20.00 per vehicle per night.

Find out more »

Road Tech Marine

Thursday, May 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Road Tech Marine, 37 Sir Donald Bradman Drive,
Mile End, South Australia Australia

Come along one and all to our visit of this well stocked store at Mile End *** Door Prize *** Great selection of products across the Road, Tech and Marine machines

Find out more »

Terowie 4wd Park

Saturday, May 29 - Sunday, May 30
Terowie 4WD Park South Australia Australia + Google Map

Terowie 4wd park has a variety of terrain from steep climbs/washouts, rocky creek beds without the water.

Find out more »

June 2021

Camp Cook

Saturday, June 26 - Sunday, June 27
TBA South Australia Australia

Annual MLR camp cook weekend. Cook a course on the camp fire to share. Great social weekend.

Find out more »

July 2021

Big Desert

Friday, July 16 - Sunday, July 18
South Australia Australia

Camp @ Big Billy Bore. Drive the many and varied tracks in the State Forest. Tracks vary from easy to hard. Chicken tracks available. Sand and mallee driving.

Find out more »

October 2021

Loftyfest 2021

Saturday, October 2 - Monday, October 4
Wonoka Station South Australia Australia

Like Beachport but in the Flinders! Drive the numerous tracks in the area. (Trip leaders required.) Saturday Night Camp cook with prizes. Bread / Main / Desert Where: Wonoka Station (link). Cost $15 / person / day to be paid prior to the event.

Find out more »
+ Export Events