Trip Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Trip

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

Best of the Hills

Saturday, March 6
South Australia Australia

Day trip thru the hills taking in Mt Barker Farmers Market, The Dirt Campers, Prancing Pony, Howard Vineyard, Larapinta Wetlands, Berenberg Hahndorf

Find out more »

Doody Mystery Trip

Sunday, March 21
Meadows (Pic-a-Pie Bakery) South Australia Australia

Meet @ Pik a Pie Meadows @ 9:30am. Bring morning tea and lunch, snack, drinks etc. UHF radio/sand flag/shovel/compressor required.

Find out more »

April 2021

Pyrenees State Forest

Thursday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 6
Pyrenees State Forest Victoria Australia

Camp at Glenpatrick (donation for camping). Drive the tracks in the Pyrenees. The tracks vary from moderate to extreme. This is a chance to do some serious 4WDing. All cars to have 50mm lift, winch and be capable of self recovery.

Find out more »

May 2021

MLR Club Awards Dinner

Saturday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Westlakes Golf Club, 26 LOCHSIDE DRIVE
WEST LAKES, South Australia 5021 Australia

Annual MLR club dinner and awards night. When: 7:00pm for 7:30pm Saturday 1 May 2021 Dress: Neat casual Price: $10 / head (paid in advance, see details below) This a subsidised event and only open to club members. Where: WEST LAKES GOLF CLUB, 26 LOCHSIDE DRIVE WEST LAKES SA 5021 What’s Happening: Pre-dinner drinks 1 free drink on arrival (beer or wine) Welcome (President) Entrée 10 and 20 year membership presentations (President) Mains Club Awards (MC Phil Simes) Dessert Menu…

Find out more »

Peake Sand Driving

Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23
Peake Peake, SA Australia

For those who want to enjoy a fun weekend camping and driving in the sand/dunes. This trip will be run in conjunction with the Awareness session held on the same days. $20.00 per vehicle per night.

Find out more »

June 2021

Camp Cook

Saturday, June 26 - Sunday, June 27
TBA South Australia Australia

Annual MLR camp cook weekend. Cook a course on the camp fire to share. Great social weekend.

Find out more »

July 2021

Big Desert

Friday, July 16 - Sunday, July 18
South Australia Australia

Camp @ Big Billy Bore. Drive the many and varied tracks in the State Forest. Tracks vary from easy to hard. Chicken tracks available. Sand and mallee driving.

Find out more »

October 2021

Loftyfest 2021

Saturday, October 2 - Monday, October 4
Wonoka Station South Australia Australia

Like Beachport but in the Flinders! Drive the numerous tracks in the area. (Trip leaders required.) Saturday Night Camp cook with prizes. Bread / Main / Desert Where: Wonoka Station (link). Cost $15 / person / day to be paid prior to the event.

Find out more »
+ Export Events