Test Page 2

eTrip data for Loftyfest 2021

NameEmailPhoneFromToAttendees
Gary Lightgoleudyus@gmail.com+614083333832021-10-012021-10-04Gary Light Sally Light
Marc Andersonmpa_os@hotmail.com04281842212021-10-012021-10-04Marc Linda
Dave Cunningham davecunningham@bigpond.com04023231592021-10-022021-10-04Dave Jenn
Phil Simesphilsimes@adam.com.au04127521922021-10-012021-10-04Phil Simes Ann-Marie Simes
Neil Stokesnstokes@esc.net.au04278338772021-10-012021-10-04Neil Stokes Pam Wheare
Clintonclinton@calcock.com.au04160009162021-10-012021-10-04Clinton Alcock Jo Alcock Winter Dog Alcock Willow Dog Alcock
Josephine Robinsonrobby.03@bigpond.com04077975072021-10-012021-10-05Josephine Robinson
Chris Grearthegrears@bigpond.com04182298892021-10-012021-10-05Chris Grear
Dave Cunninghamdavecunningham@bigpond.com04023231592021-10-012021-10-04Dave Cunningham and Jennifer Cunningham
Kylie Cooperkylie_cooper@y7mail.com04178524212021-10-012021-10-04Kylie Cooper
Tom & Tanyadoodyhouse@internode.on.net04754048912021-10-012021-10-04Tom Doody Tanya Doody
ann & malcolm morrismwd.mal@gmail.com0428 548 5172021-10-012021-10-04ann morris malcolm morris
Kevin Jesshopekevinofoz@gmail.com04198167862021-10-012021-10-04Kevin Jesshope Heather Jesshope
Stefan Wrobelsced62@gmail.com04198646942021-10-012021-10-04Steve Wrobel Chris Wrobel
John Phelanjpplmk@gmail.com04053938742021-10-022021-10-04John Phelan Conor Phelan
paul mildrumpaul.mildrum349@schools.sa.edu.au04146109172021-10-012021-10-04Paul and Carolyn

There are 16 registrations.

Calculate Next Club Meeting Date - V9


9th Aug 2021

Test with a passed month (Nov 2020) 8th Nov 2021

Test with a passed month (Jan) 9th Aug 2021

This contact form is available only for logged in users.