Loading Events

← Back to Events

December 2020

Club Meeting

Monday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Sunday, January 31, 2021

Blackwood Football Club, Blackwood Football Club, Craigburn Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
+ Google Map

Visitors welcome

Find out more »

Committee Meeting

Monday, December 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
+ Google Map

 

Find out more »

January 2021

Club Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Blackwood Football Club, Blackwood Football Club, Craigburn Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
+ Google Map

Visitors welcome - Show &  Shine

Find out more »

Beachport – Australia Day weekend

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Beachport Beachport, SA Australia + Google Map

Annual MLR trip to Beachport for a weekend of driving the beaches and dunes in and around Beachport, Robe and surrounding areas. Camping at the Southern Ocean Tourist Park.

Find out more »

February 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

March 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

April 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

May 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

June 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

July 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

August 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, June 27, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

September 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, August 1, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

October 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, August 29, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

November 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, September 26, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »

December 2021

Committee Meeting

Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, October 31, 2022 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until Monday, December 27, 2021

Belair Hotel, 141 Main Road
Blackwood, South Australia 5051 Australia
Find out more »
+ Export Events